24 April 2011


f(x) released their first official full album on 20th April 2011. To promote their album which was entitled Pinocchio, they released the member’s photos (Krystal, Amber, Sulli, Victoria, Luna respectively) and a video teaser beforehand. The album itself consists of 10 songs which are listed below.
1. Pinocchio (danger)
2. Round (sweet witches)
3. Dangerous
4. Beautiful Goodbye
5. Gangsta Boy
6. Child (love)
7. Stand up!
8. My Style
9. So Into You
10. Lollipop (feat. SHINee)

You can watch Pinocchio (Danger) video with subtitle here :


No comments:

Post a Comment